Pastoral Team

In the first instance, queries about your child should be directed towards your child’s Head of Year as follows:

Year 7: Rachael Cooper

Year 8: Henry Macnab

Year 9: Nicola Dobson

Year 10: Asam Hussain

Year 11: Amjad Zaman

If you have any additional queries, the following colleagues may also be able to support you:

Associate Principal for Behaviour & Culture: Matt Beesley

Attendance Lead & DSL: Amanda Leggett

Safeguarding Office: Sonya Cox



Hey there, couldn’t help noticing you’re using Internet Explorer

That’s great and all, and we commend you for pushing through with it. Unfortunately we no longer offer support for IE; it hasn’t received a major update since 2015 and Microsoft are dropping support for it later in the year.

If you’re using Windows 10 and want to stick with a built in browser, please consider switching to Edge. Or, if you really want to enjoy the internet properly we strongly recommend downloading Google Chrome here.